1

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Val d'Isère Val d'Isère 24h du mans 24h du mans Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Classic Express Classic Express Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Huawei Huawei Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics