Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Perry van Vught

Internal Proces Manager
perry@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Twan Graat

Technician
twan@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Kevin Derks

Operations Coördinator
kevin@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Huawei Huawei Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow 24h du mans 24h du mans Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Classic Express Classic Express