Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Huawei Huawei Classic Express Classic Express 24h du mans 24h du mans Flanders Classics Flanders Classics